In 'Section & Billing' module go to the 'Users' section.

Earlier, we mentioned, new users are automatically assigned a 'Default role', when invited to a workspace (read 'What is Default role'). However, if you want to change the user's role, click on the edit icon next to the user's name.

Click on 'Edit role'.

Then choose a role you want to assign to the team member.

Did this answer your question?