This guide is for workspace admins. These options won't be seen for other members.
- Go to Workspace Settings.
- Scroll down to the bottom of this page. You'll see a link-button Delete Workspace
- Click Delete Workspace. You'll be asked to confirm your decision
- Please note, that all skillboards and performance analytics will be deleted. And right now you can't undo this action.
Note that if you're the only one admin on a workspace you can't leave it. Only Delete.
- Go to Profile & Account
- Scroll down this page. You'll see the list of all workspaces you are in.
- To the right of the workspace's name, click the button Leave workspace.
- If you are an admin on some skillboards we ask you to transfer ownership of these skillboard to someone who is in this workspace.