Add members to your workspace to see how your team grow. This guide is for workspace admins. These options won't be seen for other members.

Admins and members

There are two types of roles in a workspace:

Admins can add new members and edit workspace info and integrations. If you create a workspace you're automatically an admin, and can add more people as additional admins and members.

Members can create skillboards, but not edit workspace info, integrations or add other members. 

Add members

  • Go to Workspace Settings. Click on a Members tab
  • Click Invite new members and type the email address of the person you want to add. You can invite multiple persons as well. After you finish press Send invites.
  • They'll receive an email with a link to sign in and join your workspace. Automatically they have a member rights. After they join your workspace you can change their rights to an Admin. Admins can edit settings and invite new members. Members cannot edit settings or invite new members.

You will be charged per member in your workspace. For more information on pricing go here.

Turn a member into an admin

  • Go to Workspace Settings. Click on a Members tab
  • To the right of the person, click the dropdown under Role and choose Admin.
  • That person will instantly have admin rights to edit settings and add new members.
  • Follow the same instructions to turn an admin into a member.


Remove members

  • Go to Workspace Settings. Click on a Members tab
  • To the right of the person's name, click the Trash icon
  • The popup will appear. Click on Confirm delete
  • That person will instantly lose access to your workspace and skillboard they created in that workspace.
Did this answer your question?